Contact

President
 
Treasurer
Sharri Siegwarth
president@austinrepublicanwomen.org
  Bette Williams
treasurer@austinrepublicanwomen.org
1st VP
 
Assistant Treasurer
Sharon Edwards
1stVP@austinrepublicanwomen.org
  Kelley Lightfoot
assttreasurer@austinrepublicanwomen.org
2nd VP – Programs
 
Awards
Diane Fulton
programs@austinrepublicanwomen.org
  Robbi Hull
awards@austinrepublicanwomen.org
3rd VP – Fundraising
 
Barbara Bush Literacy
Betty Sue Howard  Debbie Holzheauser
fundraising@austinrepublicanwomen.org
  Leslie Key
literacy@austinrepublicanwomen.org
4th VP – Membership
 
Caring for America/Troop Support
  Genie Sorenson & Kelly Simmons
caring@austinrepublicanwomen.org
5th VP – Campaign Activities  
Parliamentarian
  Tammy Beaver
parliament@austinrepublicanwomen.org
6th VP – Legislative Activities  
Hospitality
Dr. Evelyn Robertson
legislative@austinrepublicanwomen.org
  Barbara Schoch & Kelly Lux
hospitality@austinrepublicanwomen.org
Correspondence Secretary
 
Newsletter
Denise Lackey
correspond@austinrepublicanwomen.org
  Joyce Cunningham
newsletter@austinrepublicanwomen.org
Recording Secretary
  Historian
Linda VanDeWalle
recording@austinrepublicanwomen.org
  historian@austinrepublicanwomen.org
    Community Outreach
    Jamie Saalfeld
historian@austinrepublicanwomen.org