Contact

President
Sharon Edwards
president@austinrepublicanwomen.org

1st VP
Betty Sue Howard
1stVP@austinrepublicanwomen.org

2nd VP – Programs
Diane Fulton
programs@austinrepublicanwomen.org

3rd VP – Fundraising
Betty Sue Howard & Debbie Holzheauser
fundraising@austinrepublicanwomen.org;

4th VP – Membership
Michele Carlquist
membership@austinrepublicanwomen.org

5th VP – Campaign Activities
Patty Wimberley
campaigns@austinrepublicanwomen.org

6th VP – Legislative Activities
Dr. Evelyn Robertson & Leslie Key
legislative@austinrepublicanwomen.org

Caring for America/Troop Support
Genie Sorenson & Kelly Simmons
caring@austinrepublicanwomen.org

Newsletter
Joyce Cunningham
newsletter@austinrepublicanwomen.org

Community Outreach/Public Relations
Jennifer Cedarleaf
community@austinrepublicanwomen.org